This resource is an index to journals, magazines and books covering all aspects of film and television: film criticism, reviews, film and television theory, preservation and restoration, writing, production, and cinematography. It contains citations with abstracts (some with links to full-text articles) to articles, books, book chapters, and reviews (film, television, and book).

This resource, one of the largest business databases, contains citations and some full-text articles from scholarly journals, popular magazines, and newspapers (including full-text articles from the Wall Street Journal back to 1984), as well as full-text business cases, conference proceedings, and dissertations.

This resource contains research reports for U.S. industries, specialized (small or new) U.S. industries, and global industries. It also includes shorter reports on consumer behavior, demographics, and economic indicators, as well as an archive of previous U.S. industry reports dating back to 2001.

This resource includes industry surveys; domestic and international company profiles and financial statements; SWOT analyses; excerpts from reference books; and citations and full-text articles from scholarly and popular business literature and newspapers. (Previous title: Business Insights: Essentials.)

This resource provides historical access to the Los Angeles Times (1881-1997). Materials are in PDF format and include illustrations, advertisements, and photographs.

This database provides access to the Wall Street Journal (1889-2010), a leading source of business news. The paper is in PDF format and includes accompanying illustrations, advertisements, and photographs.

This resource contains research reports for U.S. industries, specialized (small or new) U.S. industries, and global industries. It also includes shorter reports on consumer behavior, demographics, and economic indicators, as well as an archive of previous U.S. industry reports dating back to 1999. NOTE: for data, look for the records designated as an "US iExpert Report."